Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Progress Reports
ASEC, CCTL & Crossroads
Abbreviated Committee of the Whole Board of Education Meeting
-
Career Academy & Technical School Conference Room
Board of Education Meeting
Career Academy & Technical School Conference Room
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
10th Grade trip to UNCC
-
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Open House
-
Shearer Hall
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts Made in Iredell NC Manufacturing Day
-
The Circle and CEC
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Early College Calendar Dates